Pharmaceutical Sciences

The Pharmaceutical Sciences division consists of the following departments:
a. Pharmaceutics Department.
b. Pharmacognosy Department.
c. Pharmaceutical Chemistry Department.

We concentrate on drug discovery, drug action, and drug delivery. This division provides high quality education, technical training and research oppurtunities to undergraduate students. Our students are well-prepared to fit in academics, regulatory authorities and industry, thus making significant contribution to the society.