Professional Diploma in Maritime Security

  • Regional Maritime Security Institute (RMSI)

Program Description

The diploma objectives are set to achieve all the following 7 courses objectives: 1. Proficiency for Ship Security Officer Course (PSSO) or Company Security Officer Course 2. Port Facility Security Officer Course (PFSO) 3. Actions to be taken to prevent acts of Piracy and Armed Robbery Course 4. Security Risk Assessment Course 5. Maritime Security Auditor Course (Advanced Course) 6. Train-the-Trainer Course 7. The advanced training course to implement the (ISPS Code) requirements

Start your application

Start The your journey to your new career.