Practical Training | AASTMT

Latest News

AASTMT President participation in the meetings of the Arbitration Committee of Lloyd’s list Awards

Published: 2015-09-27 13:31:50 |

Within Lloyd’s list awards selection for H.E. Prof Ismail Abdel Ghafar Ismail Farag - AASTMT President to serve as a member of the Arbitration Committee that includes ten arbitrators responsible for deciding the winners from the Middle East and the Indian sub-continent in 2015, H.E. AASTMT President will participate in the meetings of the Arbitration Committee that will be held on Monday 28- 9- 2015, in Dubai, where the Committee will discuss and decide upon 2015 winners in various branches of the maritime transport industry as the awards will be distributed to the winners at a ceremony scheduled to be held in Dubai in December 2015.

More New

AASTMT President Parade

2015-10-21 13:29:54 . | Read More