Practical Training | AASTMT

Latest News

AASTMT President a member of the Arbitration Committee of Lloyd’s list Awards

Published: 2015-06-03 12:17:42 |

It is with great honor that we announce that Lloyd’s list awards has selected H.E. Prof Ismail Abdel Ghafar Ismail Farag - AASTMT President to serve as a member of the Arbitration Committee. The Arbitration Committee includes ten arbitrators responsible for deciding the sixteen award winners in various branches of the maritime transport industry from the Middle East and the Indian sub-continent in 2015. The awards will be distributed to the winners at a ceremony scheduled to be held in Dubai in December 2015.

More New